My portfolio consists of more than 7 years of experience in creating a recognizable, clear and user friendly design for every day. Developed skills, the ability to work with tasks from different fields, as well as a desire to understand the client’s business and its marketing purposes before starting a project design – all of this help me in my work.

Meeting challenges of banks, insurance companies, online stores, federal ISPs, international brands, web services, outstanding personalities, I learned to love the details and do projects that speak for themselves.

Well-planned user interaction mechanics and beneficial design provide rising of conversion rate, therefore revenue increases, that makes customers happier and richer. This is my principle: Design for Smart Brands. Smart Brands — Happy People. ©.

During creative process I get inspiration from life experiences, stories of customers and simple joys of the world. As a result, a simple and expressive visual communication, which inspires and leads, is born. In spare time I like to do activities, that are broadening my horizon and enriching internal culture. I indulge myself with such pleasant things as a cup of coffee and a glass of wine, and have a soft spot to the culinary delights :-)

Take a look at my work and let’s get acquainted.

Like how I design? Is there an interesting project?

Send me an email to alla@alchenok.com or make a Skype call to allchenok7

Мой портфель насчитывает более 7 лет опыта создания узнаваемого, понятного и удобного дизайна на каждый день. В этом мне помогают сформировавшиеся навыки, умение работать с задачами из разных сфер, а также и желание разобраться в бизнесе клиента и его маркетинговых целях еще до начала проектирования проекта.

Решая задачи для банков, страховых компаний, интернет-магазинов, федеральных интернет-провайдеров, международных брендов, веб-сервисов, ярких личностей, я научилась любить детали и делать проекты, которые сами говорят за себя.

Проектируя механику пользовательского взаимодействия, я помогаю за счет полезного дизайна повысить конверсию, которая увеличивает прибыль, делая клиентов счастливее и богаче. Это мой принцип: Design for Smart Brands. Smart Brands — Happy People. ©.

В процессе творчества я черпаю вдохновение из жизненного опыта, историй заказчиков и простых радостей окружающего мира. Как результат, рождается простая и выразительная визуальная связь, которая вдохновляет и ведет за собой. Свободное от работы время посвящаю мероприятиям, расширяющим кругозор и обогащающим внутреннюю культуру. Не отказываю себе в таких приятных мелочах, как чашка кофе и бокал вина, пристрастна к кулинарным изыскам :-)

Посмотрите мои работы и давайте знакомиться.

Нравится, как я делаю дизайн? Есть интересный проект?

Напишите мне на почту alla@alchenok.com или позвоните в скайп Allchenok7